Executive Committee Members

2021-2022 School Year

Chair: Dr. Jodi Moore, Leland
Vice-Chair: Ms. Kristine Eager, Waltham
Mr. Jamie Craven, Peru Elementary Schools
Dr. Mike Cushing, Ottawa High School
Dr. Lisa Parker, Streator Elementary Schools
Mr. Michael Pillion, Oglesby Public Schools
Mr. Chuck Schneider, Tonica Grade School

Click This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to send an e-mail to the Executive Committee.