Executive Committee Members

2019-2020 School Year

Chair:  Mr. Brian DeBernardi, La Salle Elementary
Vice-Chair: Mr. Carl Carlson, Putnam County
Mr. Chuck Schneider, Tonica Grade School
Dr. Jodi Moore, Leland
Mr. Michael Pillion, Oglesby
Ms. Kristine Eager, Waltham
Dr. Kristen School, Mendota Elementary

Click This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to send an e-mail to the Executive Committee.