Executive Committee Members

2022-2023 School Year

Chair: Ms. Kristine Eager, Waltham
Vice-Chair: Mr. Ryan Linnig, Dimmick
Mr. Jamie Craven, Peru Elementary Schools
Dr. Mike Cushing, Ottawa High School
Mrs. Lisa Gifford, Unit #2
Dr. Lisa Parker, Streator Elementary Schools
Mr. Dan Stecken, Seneca High School

Click This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. to send an e-mail to the Executive Committee.

Governing Boards

L.E.A.S.E. is governed by two Boards:

L.E.A.S.E. Alliance Council

The Council is composed of the Superintendent and one school board member, or their alternates, from each member district, and the Regional Superintendent of Schools. The Council is responsible for establishing the educational activities of L.E.A.S.E. The Council is responsible for carrying out all mandatory laws and shall consider the provision of any permissive legislation.

L.E.A.S.E. Executive Committee

The Executive Committee consists of Superintendents from three large districts, two medium districts and two small districts.

Specific powers and duties of the L.E.A.S.E. governing bodies can be found in section 2:20 of the L.E.A.S.E. Policy Guide.